Skip to content

Welcome to Hitori Tori!

January 20, 2012

We are very excited to announce executive.netlabel’s association with Vancouver based renoise wiz, Hitori Tori! This extremely talented artist has put out a series of splits and EP’s on other labels including otherman, Edsillfor, fwonk, and MetaO recordings. He’s also been featured in Computer Music magazine, and has performed numerous shows in Vancouver, and played Memetic here in Winnipeg to an awe-inspired crowd last July.

I believe we’ll be putting out a little something from him mid April! Don’t know if it’s exe003 or 004 yet, but I’ll keep you all updated. /CF

Info 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Smart move getting Renoise artists in your line up forsure guys! Fellow (novice;)) Renoiser myself I expect ONLY good things.. MAD UPS!

    I’ll be sure to keep you guys in mind for future releases =) GREAT little label here!

    -Kid.

Leave a comment